Libre Software People's Front

don't confuse it with People's Front of Open Source

Starting point

leave a comment »

I’m getting old, I think it is time to have a presence in the web letting the people know what the hell I do for a living. My plan is to start talking here about libre software or FLOSS as people from projects funded by the European Comission say. During the last two years I’ve been too much concerned about solving urgent tasks without paying enough attention to the final goal, so it’s time to start thinking about the big picture in my career.

By the way, I’ll try to write most of the post in English but you know, a veces es un rollo patatero no poder decir tacos, ¡joder!

Written by sanacl

February 16, 2010 at 11:20 pm

Posted in misc

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

