Libre Software People's Front

don't confuse it with People's Front of Open Source

“temporariamente” or “temporalmente”?

with one comment

Two years ago I submitted a bug to change the Spanish string “temporariamente” with “temporalmente” which is correct. Well, it seems I didn’t submit the bug properly because more than two years ago it is the same


– Emisor: fooo, GForge LLC, Des Moines, Iowa, US
– “Huella”: ba:70:19:68:02:a6:6a:a8:6b:bf:4d:0e:af:1f:5c:f9:14:ef:d0:ed
¿(R)echazar, aceptar (t)emporariamente o aceptar (p)ermanentemente?t

Every time I see “temporariamente” something hits my eyes. The bug is still available here but I received no answer in the last two years. I’ll try it again next time, wish me luck.

Written by sanacl

June 25, 2010 at 2:21 pm

Posted in misc

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The post I created two years ago asking about this word:

    http://lcdblog.wordpress.com/2008/02/01/%C2%BFtemporariamente/

    sanacl

    June 25, 2010 at 2:24 pm


Leave a Reply

